Sales Tables 15-16

Thursday 10th September Heirs and Graces www.patchworkdirect.com

Saturday 10th October Margaret Walker - all sorts of useful haberdashery items and oddments.

Thursday 12th November - Erica Thomson - Sewing machine needles and other haberdashery items. Craft Wire in a huge range of colours, paper and card and jewellery and findings. See www.erica.co.uk

Saturday 12th December Empress Mills www.empressmills.co.uk

Thursday 14th January Beryl Morrison

Saturday 13th February Susan's Silks - Susan and Morag from the Trent and Erewash Valley EG bring their lovely threads, silks and notions.

Thursday 10th March Janet Humphrey  I will bring a selection of vintage themed packs and hand dyed lace,velvet flowers, ribbons and trimmings. Janet often has unusual findings, with one off examples of lace and other embellishments. www.janethumphrey.co.uk

Saturday 9th April Jane Marrows www.janemarrowsdesigns.com/Site/Home.html

Thursday 12th May Craft Studio Nottingham www.thecraft-studio.com

Saturday 11th June Margaret Hathway-Tibbs and Members Tables

Thursday 14th July Cole's www.colessewingcentre.co.uk