What's New‎ > ‎

WBEG Branch meeting dates 2015 -16

posted 30 Jun 2015, 01:27 by Erica Thomson   [ updated 30 Jun 2015, 01:28 ]

Dates for our branch meetings and sewing sessions at St. Paul’s Church Hall during 2015– 2016.

Also attached below as a pdf to print


As usual, the dates are for either the 2nd Saturday or 2nd Thursday evening and 1st Thursday of the month:-



Thurs 3rd Sept ‘15 afternoon lounge


Thurs 10th Sept evening hall


Sat         10th Oct all day hall


Thurs 5th Nov afternoon lounge


Thurs 12th Nov evening hall


Sat         12th Dec all day hall


Thurs 7th Jan afternoon lounge


Thurs 14th Jan’16 evening hall


Sat         13th Feb all day hall


Thurs 3rd March afternoon lounge


Thurs 10th March evening hall


Sat          9th April all day hall


Thurs 5th May afternoon lounge


Thurs 12th May evening hall


Sat          11th Jun       all day hall


Thurs 14th July evening hall


Ċ
Erica Thomson,
30 Jun 2015, 01:27