About Us‎ > ‎


Kath Owen- Chairperson
Lesley Fowell - Treasurer
Val Fisher -  Secretary
Kath Owen - Programme Secretary and Workshop 
Chris Baldwin - Membership Secretary and Gift Aid
Chris Watkins - Librarian
Liz Harrison - Sales Tables
Val Fisher - Noticeboard Information

Claire Riggall - Committee member

Jan Merryweather - Facebook

Suella Postles - Newsletter Editor
Non- Committee roles:
Erica Thomson - IT Rep.
Judith Burnett - Sew & So
Jenny Ashmore - Kickstart
Linda Bray, Coralie Arlen and Jenny Ashmore - Refreshments

Should you wish to  contact any of the above members please use the "contact us" page and we will respond as soon as possible.

If you wish to join the committee please contact any of us and you will be made very welcome. We are a busy active branch and are grateful for help with any of our roles. People with specialist experience in things like publicity and publications in particular will be welcome. 
At the bottom of this page is a Timeline of the Committee Jobs since the branch was formed. There are still a few ??, so if you can help fill the gaps, do let us know via the "Contact Us" page or at a meeting, Thanks.